Best paper Award

Best Paper Award

ICMWT is pleased to announce the winners of the best paper awards from the set of papers submitted to the ICMWT2017 conference.



A lightweight mutual authentication protocol for the IoT
Mohamed Tahar HAMMI(T´el´ecom ParisTech), Erwan LIVOLANT(AFNet), Patrick BELLOT(T´el´ecom ParisTech), Ahmed SERHROUCHNI (T´el´ecom ParisTech), and Pascale MINET(Inria-Paris).

A Best Paper Award is given to work of outstanding quality presented at the iCatse Conference on Mobile and Wireless Tecnology.
Award decisions are made by an Awards Committee formed among members of the Program Committee.